Fabric8 Design Contest

I was in the mood for something new so I tried my hand at fabric design.

Anna (woollykat) alerted me to the Fabric8 Design Contest sponsored by Spoonflower and Robert Kaufman.  (Thanks, Anna!  I definitely wouldn’t have known about it or had the nerve to enter without your encouragement.)

Here is  my official entry!  The theme is pen and ink and water color.

I can’t wait to see everyone’s designs.  I am always impressed by what I find on Spoonflower and I think this contest will really bring out some amazing hidden talents.

Submissions are open through April 24th and public voting will start after that.  Updates to follow.

To read more about the Fabric8 Design Contest click HERE.

 

 

April 30, 2012 – fabric8 Update:

Leave a Reply

